AMENDMENTS TO GIGLIST

GIGLIST AMENDMENTS

ALLSTARS
Please note that Concord AllStars will not now be performing at St Patrick's School Fair (Saturday 24th June) as they have changed their event times which clash with much-need rehearsals during the show season.

Please add a new engagement to your diaries - Lydgate Junior School BBQ on Friday evening 15th September - further details to follow (usually around 6.30 pm)

Revised GigList available on main notice boards and on Concord website - summary below :

PROVISIONAL GIG SCHEDULE 2017

CONCORD SENIORS

Saturday 8th April
Indoor Music Games
Forest of Dean
Full ShowBrief now available

Saturday 20th May
Music from the Crofts
Central United Reformed Church - confirmed

Saturday 20th May
P.A.C.T. Ball Bins only
Details to be confirmed

Saturday 1st July
Chance to Dance Festival
To be confirmed

June / July ?
Cobden View Charity Gig
Date to be confirmed

Sunday 23rd July
Tramlines 1.30 pm
Confirmed

Saturday ? September
Big Boulder Festival
To be confirmed

Friday 27th October
Saturday 28th October
Musical Theatre Show
Venue (and dates) to be confirmed

Saturday 9th December
Christmas Concert
Confirmed

CONCORD ALLSTARS

Saturday 6th May
Northern Preview
Confirmed

Friday 9th June
BBC Music Day
To be confirmed (early evening)

Sunday 18th June
BYBA / DCUK Contest Barnsley
Confirmed

Sunday 9th July
Woodseats Festival
Confirmed

Sunday 16th July
DCUK Contest Leicester
Confirmed

Sunday 10th September
BYBA / DCUK Contest Hednesford
Confirmed

Friday 15th September
Lydgate School BBQ
Confirmed (early evening)

Saturday 23rd September
DCUK Finals Widnes
Confirmed

Friday 27th October
Saturday 28th October
Musical Theatre Show
Venue (and date) to be confirmed

Saturday 9th December
Christmas Concert
Confirmed

Bookmark and Share

Latest News

17 Oct 2017

SHOW WEEKSCHEDULE

Full details of times and places for next week
Full Story >>

25 Sep 2017

UPCOMING GIGS

A "Heads Up" on the events for Concord AllStars for the remainder of 2017
Full Story >>

11 Sep 2017

LYDGATE BBQ SHOWBRIEF

Details for Friday 15th September
Full Story >>

31 Aug 2017

BYBA INDIVIDUALS & ENSEMBLES SHOWCASE

Advance warning of this popular event.
Full Story >>

31 Aug 2017

AWARDS DATE AMENDMENT

See corrected date
Full Story >>